1 800 222 6872

Urban Cone: Polaroid Memories *

Track List

>New York
>We Are Skeletons
>Come Back To Me
>You Build Your House Out of Cards
>Robot Love
>Sadness Disease
>It's Hard To Hate Someone You Love
>Never Gonna See You Again

Album Notes

Personnel: Rasmus Flyckt, Emil Gustafsson (vocals); Kalle Perlskog (drums).

Audio Mixer: Niklas Flyckt.

Recording information: Ingrid Studios, Stockholm; Khabang Studios, Stockholm; Queen Of The Clouds Studios, Queen Town.

Photographer: John Arthur.

Having hit the Top 20 in their native Sweden with their 2013 debut, Our Youth, synth pop five-piece Urban Cone followed up with the big, bright, and arena-ready-catchy Polaroid Memories. It includes the Of Monsters and Men-meets-Passion Pit "Come Back to Me," which was co-written by and features countrywoman Tove Lo, who had just hit the U.S. album and singles charts with her own debut and its single "Habits (Stay High)." Polaroid Memories was released in the spring of 2015 via Astralwerks in the U.S., and Universal and Polydor elsewhere. ~ Marcy Donelson


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review