1 800 222 6872

Eliza Neals: Breaking and Entering [Slipcase]

Track List

>Detroit Drive
>Breaking And Entering
>Jekyll And A Hound
>Goo Goo Glass
>Pretty Gritty
>Southern Comfort Dreams
>Windshield Wipers
>Sugar Daddy
>I'm The Girl
>Breaking And Entering [Radio Edit]

Album Notes

Personnel: Eliza Neals (vocals, background vocals).

Recording information: Bleed Thru Studios, Detroit, MI; Nashville, TN; SST Studios, Weehawken, NJ; Tempermill, Ferndale, MI.

Photographer: Mike Toumey.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review