1 800 222 6872

Shane & Shane: The Worship Initiative

Track List

>God of Ages Past
>Seas of Crimson
>This I Believe
>Scandal of Grace
>Jesus Loves Me
>Christ Be All Around Me
>You Make Me Brave
>Great Are You Lord
>Man of Sorrows
>So I Can Love
>All the Poor and Powerless

Album Notes

Personnel: Aaron Redfield (programming).

Audio Mixer: Sean Moffitt.

Recording information: Wellhouse Studios.

Editor: Shane Barnard.

Photographer: Criston Anderson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review