1 800 222 6872

Laurence Jones: What's It Gonna Be

Track List

>What's It Gonna Be
>Don't Need No Reason
>Touch Your Moonlight
>Don't Look Back - (featuring Sandi Thom)
>All I Need
>Being Alone
>Good Morning Blues
>Can't Get Enough - (featuring Dana Fuchs)
>Set It Free
>Stop Moving the House

Album Notes

Personnel: Laurence Jones (vocals, guitar); Lewis Stephens, Julian "Mr. Jools" Grudgings (keyboards); Miri Miettinen (drums); SJ Mortimer (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Piers Mortimer.

Recording information: Headline Music Studios, Cambridge.

Photographer: Richard Ecclestone.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review