1 800 222 6872

Norah Rendell: Spinning Yarns [Digipak]

Track List

>Lefty Lee
>Sailor's Bride, The
>Carrion Crow, The
>Lost Jimmie Whalen
>Pinery Boy, The
>Pretty Susan
>Biddy Rooney
>Sir Neil and Glengyle
>St. Patrick's Day
>Here's a Health Unto All True Lovers
>Forty Fishermen
>When I Wake In the Morning

Album Notes

Personnel: Norah Rendell (vocals, flute, whistle); Brian Miller (guitar, bouzouki, mandola); Randy Gosa (guitar, mandola); Ailie Robertson (harp).

Audio Mixer: Joe Mabbott.

Liner Note Author: Brian Miller .

Recording information: Hideaway Studios.

Photographers: Suzy Brown; Natalie Champa-Jennings.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review