1 800 222 6872

Sienna Morgan: The Hard Way [EP]

Track List

>Hard Way, The
>Perfect Day, The
>Boxed In

Album Notes

Personnel: Larry Beaird (acoustic guitar); Mike Payne (electric guitar); Scotty Sanders (steel guitar); Steve Nathan (piano); Jerry Roe (drums); Tania Hancheroff (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Robin Lane .

Recording information: Beaird Music Group, Inc., Nashville, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review