1 800 222 6872

Ghold: Of Ruin [Digipak]

Track List

>Saw the Falling
>Partaken Incarnate
>All Eyes Broke
>Odic Force
>Rid the Gleam

Album Notes

Personnel: Alex Wilson (vocals, bass guitar, musical saw); Paul Antony (vocals, drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Dan Miller .

Recording information: London School Of Sound (09/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review