1 800 222 6872

Wolfgang Lackerschmid: Wolfgang Lackerschmid Quartet

Track List

>Ain't No Sunflower
>Sarah's Bande
>Shoe It Yourself
>Dove, The
>Why Shouldn't You Cry
>Who T.F. is Calling
>One More Life
>Waltz for Berlin

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

A great vibraphonist with a phenomenal trio including Lynne Arriale! Four top-class class musicians come together. Features a great selection of tunes. Press & media mailing.

New York Times
Lynne Arriale's brilliant musicianship and bandstand instincts place her among the top jazz pianists of the day.

Album Notes

Personnel: Wolfgang Lackerschmid (vibraphone, marimba); Lynne Arriale (piano); Steve Davis (drums).

Audio Mixer: Wolfgang Lackerschmid.

Liner Note Author: Wolfgang Lackerschmid.

Recording information: Traumraum Studio, Augsburg (11/22/1999-11/23/1999).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product