1 800 222 6872

Aktor: Paranoia

Track List

>Devil And Doctor
>Gone Again
>Stop Fooling Around
>Too Young To Die
>Six Silver Suns
>I Was The Son Of God
>Something Nasty
>Where Is Home
>Never-Ending No
>Mover, The

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Antti Uusimaki.

Recording information: Finland.

Unknown Contributor Roles: Jussi Lehtisalo; Professor Black; Tomi Leppänen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review