1 800 222 6872

Morgoth: Ungod [Digipak]

Track List

>House of Blood
>Voice of Slumber
>Black Enemy
>Descent Into Hell
>God is Evil
>Prison In Flesh
>Dark Sleep/Die As Deceiver/Battalions of Strangers, The

Album Notes

Lyricists: Sebastian Swart; Reinke; Harry Busse; Karsten Jager.

Personnel: Karsten Jager (vocals); Harry Busse (guitar); Marc Reign (drums).

Audio Mixers: Matthias Klinkmann; Jörn Michutta.

Recording information: Sound Division Tonstudio, Sundern, Germany (11/2014-12/2014).

Photographer: Evelyn Steinweg.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review