1 800 222 6872

Byzantine: To Release is to Resolve [Digipak]

Track List

>Scold's Bridal
>Justinian Code
>Curious Lot, A
>Agonies, The
>God Forsaken
>You Sleep, We Wake
>To Release
>To Resolve

Album Notes

Lyricists: Chris Ojeda; Jamie Rakes.

Personnel: Brian Henderson (vocals, guitar); Chris Ojeda (vocals); Sean Sydnor (bass guitar); Matt Wolfe (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jason Hannon.

Recording information: 7over8 Recording Studio, Little River, SC; Fishbowl Studios, Sissonville, WV.

Arranger: Byzantine.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review