1 800 222 6872

Disco Ruido!: Radiofutura

Track List

>Zombies - (featuring Rey Pila)
>El Laberinto - (featuring Alê Moreno)
>Aurora Juno - (featuring Alec Sander)
>Alegría - (featuring Mercedes Nasta)
>Radiofutura - (featuring Milkman)
>Pulso Animal - (featuring León Larregui)
>Estacional - (featuring Mercedes Nasta)
>Plasma - (featuring Alê Moreno)
>El Fin del Mundo
>Go Twisters


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review