1 800 222 6872

Darius Koski: Sisu [Digipak]

Track List

>Fond of, Lost To
>Empty Thing
>On Leaving
>Sound of Waves, The
>Paper Tigers, Plastic Lions
>Howls From the Gale
>Sidewalk Serenade
>Do Nothin'
>Contacts and Contracts
>Show Me the Way
>So Help Me
>Tension Tank
>Everybody Leaves

Album Notes

Personnel: Darius Koski (vocals, guitar, banjo, violin, viola, accordion, melodica, piano, organ, glockenspiel, percussion); Spike Slawson (ukulele, percussion, background vocals); Miles Peck (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Josh Garcia.

Recording information: Motor Studios, San Francisco, CA (08/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review