1 800 222 6872

Barney McClure: Show Me!

Track List

>Show Me
>Hookin' It
>Think Again
>Willow Weep For Me
>Tick Tock
>Top Fuel Pete Vs. The Trav-Ski
>Slow Boat To China
>Schizo Blues

Album Notes

Personnel: Barney McClure (Hammond b-3 organ); Owen Evans, Lucas Simpson (alto saxophone); Alex Worland, Brian Lawrence (tenor saxophone); Conor Jonson (baritone saxophone); Skyler Floe (trumpet, unknown instrument); Darin Greif, Robbie Rutherford, Pavel Spichak (trumpet); Dan Baker, Beserat Tafesse, Michael Deroche (trombone); Audrey Stangland (bass trombone); Drew Medak (piano); Taryn Zickefoose (drums).

Audio Mixer: David Lange.

Liner Note Authors: Chris Bruya; Barney McClure; Phil Kelly.

Recording information: CWU Recording Studio, Ellensburg, WA (05/2014); Rancho Mirage Music People Studio, CA (05/2014).

Arranger: Phil Kelly.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review