1 800 222 6872

George Donaldson (Celtic Thunder): The Road [Digipak]

Track List

>Ordinary Man
>Bright Blue Rose
>Far Away In Australia
>Leaving of Liverpool, The
>Lakes of Ponchartrain, The
>Wild Mountain Thyme
>How Long Will I Love You
>Boston Rose
>Streets of London, The
>Leaving of Nancy, The
>Town I Loved So Well, The
>Road That Leads You Home, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Fergal Scahill (guitar, mandolin, fiddle, whistle, bodhran); Bill Shanley (acoustic guitar, dobro, mandolin, bass guitar); Sara Donaldson (fiddle); Stephen Doherty (flute); John O'Brien (whistle, pipes); Seamus Brett (accordion, piano, programming).

Audio Mixers: Michael Manning; Billy Farrell.

Recording information: La Chunky Studios, Glasgow; Silverstream Studios, Dunleer, Co. Louth; The Cauldron Studios, Dublin.

Arranger: Seamus Brett.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review