1 800 222 6872

Elon/Z-Man: The Opening Act [PA] [Digipak]

Track List

>Short Neck V M
>He Doin' It
>Microphone's Mine
>Hotel Room
>Bottle At Your Baby
>She's The DJ I'm The Rapper
>Poorly Promoted
>On The Road
>Wack Flyers
>Cypher Outside The Show
>Art Show
>American Newjack
>Enthusiastic V M
>I'm Here Now
>Not Too Encouraging V M
>Can't Sleep At Night
>Ain't That Type Of Tour
>Runnin' Late
>Innercity Dreams
>All Day
>Encouraging V M
>Rappers & Bad Bitches
>Interview V M

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Elon.

Illustrator: Z-Man.

Photographer: Fisheye Mike.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review