1 800 222 6872

Sweet Marie: Sweet Marie, Vol. 1 [Digipak]

Track List

>Remember Mary
>Standin' by the River
>Sweet Pea
>Don't You Understand
>If You Love Me
>Thru Rusty Windows
>Walk Marie
>Goin' Down the Road
>Dr. Feelgood
>Willy Bims
>Bugalusa Baby
>It's Your Love

Album Notes

Personnel: Sweet Marie (vocals); Sonny Lathrop (guitar); Willy Bims (drums).

Recording information: Commercial Recording Company, Honolulu, HI.

Arrangers: Prince Teddy; Willy Bims; Sonny Lathrop.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review