1 800 222 6872

The Shams: One and All [EP] [Digipak]

Track List

>Sunset Paddy's
>Go On Home Boys
>Not Bothered
>One and All
>Drinks Are On Me
>Sick To Death

Album Notes

Personnel: Joe Kennedy, Henry Moser (vocals, guitar); Sean Daly (vocals); Tregar Otton (fiddle); James Scragg (drums).

Recording information: Nice N Up Studios, San Francisco, CA.

Photographer: Mark Sandstrom.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review