1 800 222 6872

Tom Rigney: Shadows on the Moon [Digipak]

Track List

>Shadows on the Moon
>Midnight in Barcelona
>Yearning Heart, The
>High Sierra Waltz
>Archibald McDonald
>Brother Warrior
>Air in B Minor
>Armagnac Waltz, The
>Absent Friends

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Tom Rigney.

Liner Note Author: Tom Rigney.

Recording information: Rigomania Studios.

Photographer: Mike Dickinson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product