1 800 222 6872

Bill Watrous: La Zorra

Track List

>Zorra, La
>Jitterbug Waltz
>Mudslide Solly
>Shadow Waltz
>How About You?
>Song Is You, The
>There Is No Greater Love

Album Notes

Personnel: Bill Watrous (trombone); Jim Cox (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Chad Wackerman (drums); Dave Levine (percussion).

Liner Note Author: Harry Lim.

Recording information: Sage & Sound Studios, Hollywood, CA (12/1980).

Editor: David Stocker .

Photographer: Tom Weihs.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product