1 800 222 6872

Anne Lindsay: Soloworks [Digipak]

Track List

>Seas Will Rise
>Pilgrimage To Pushkar
>Roro/Swedish Seven
>Tour En L'air - (featuring Amy Laing)
>You Really Got a Hold On Me
>Dusting Rag, The
>Cold Told a Tale, The
>Dogs In the Hollow
>Spy Czar/Jokijenkka, The
>Three Bears, The
>Sing Hallelujah
>Acacia Blossoms As Snow In Spring
>Amazing Grace

Album Notes

Personnel: Anne Lindsay (vocals, violin, piano); Amy Laing (cello).

Audio Mixer: David Travers-Smith.

Recording information: Found.Sound.Toronto; The Woodshed; Timothy Eaton Memorial Church, Toronto.

Photographer: Kevin Kelly .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review