1 800 222 6872

Skinny Lister: Down on Deptford Broadway [Digipak]

Track List

>Raise a Wreck
>Trouble On Oxford Street
>George's Glass
>What Can I Say?
>Six Whiskies
>This is War
>Ten Thousand Voices
>Bonny Away
>Bold As Brass
>This City
>Dreich, The

Album Reviews:

NME (Magazine) - "These are boozing songs of love, conflict and elopement brewed from intoxicating hooks, so embrace your inner Pogue."

Album Notes

Personnel: Roger Wilson (fiddle); Holly Cook (pennywhistle); Pete Lacey (brass); Marcus Wright (piano); Dave Neale (drums).

Audio Mixers: Ryan Mall; Ted Hutt.

Recording information: Rockfield Studios, Monmouth.

Illustrator: Matthew Brotherhood.

Photographers: B.J. Smith; Tony Jupp; Rah Petherbridge.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review