1 800 222 6872

Impellitteri: Venom

Track List

>Empire Of Lies
>We Own The Night
>Face The Enemy
>Domino Theory
>Time Machine
>Holding On
>Rock Through The Night
>Reach For The Sky

Album Notes

Lyricist: Rob Rock.

Personnel: Rob Rock (vocals); Chris Impellitteri (guitar); James Pulli (fretless bass); Jon Dette (drums).

Audio Mixer: Greg Reely.

Recording information: Mixmonsterz.

Photographer: Alex Solca.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review