1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Radio Disney Music Awards

Track List

>All About That Bass [RD Version] - Meghan Trainor
>Problem - Ariana Grande - (featuring Iggy Azalea)
>Heart Wants What It Wants [RD Version], The - Selena Gomez
>Chains [RD Version] - Nick Jonas
>Bo$$ [RD Version] - Fifth Harmony
>Let's Not Be Alone (Alright) [RD Version] - R5
>Shower - Becky G
>Can't Blame a Girl For Trying - Sabrina Carpenter
>Cool Kids - Echosmith
>Really Don't Care [RD Version] - Demi Lovato - (featuring Cher Lloyd)
>American Dream - MKTO
>Somebody To You - The Vamps - (featuring Demi Lovato)
>Move Like This - Alex Angelo
>Young Blood [DJ Mike D Remix] - Bea Miller (remix)
>Wrapped Up [Live] - Olly Murs

Album Notes

A commercial tie-in to Disney's 2015 ceremony of the Radio Disney Music Awards, this 2015 compilation contains a bunch of tunes popular on Radio Disney in 2014 and 2015. Anchored by two huge hits -- Meghan Trainor's "All About That Bass" and Ariana Grande & Iggy Azalea's "Problem" -- this also has cuts from Nick Jonas and the Vamps, along with Radio Disney versions of songs by Selena Gomez, Fifth Harmony, and Demi Lovato, plus a live version of Olly Murs' "Wrapped Up." For the RD target audience, that's enough to make this worthwhile. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review