1 800 222 6872

Amanda Somerville/Michael Kiske/Kiske/Somerville: City Of Heroes [Digipak]

Track List

>City of Heroes
>Walk On Water
>Rising Up
>Lights Out
>Breaking Neptune
>Ocean of Tears
>Open Your Eyes
>Last Goodbye
>After the Night is Over
>Run With a Dream
>Right Now
>City of Heroes [Videoclip]
>Walk On Water [Videoclip]
>Making of the Album

Album Notes

Personnel: Amanda Somerville (vocals, background vocals); Michael Kiske (vocals, background vocals); Magnus Karlsson (guitar, keyboards); Veronika Lukesova (drums); Mat Sinner (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jacob Hansen.

Recording information: Level 10 Music; Stuntguntar Music.

Photographers: Carl Begai; Eddi Bachmann.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review