1 800 222 6872

Michael Des Barres: The Key To the Universe [Digipak]

Track List

>I Can't Get You Off My Mind
>Room Full of Angels
>I Want Love To Punch Me In the Face
>Maybe Means Nothing
>Burning In Water Drowning In Flames
>It's Just a Dream
>Yesterday's Casanova
>Black Sheep Are Beautiful
>Liberty Train
>Supernatural Lovers

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Des Barres (vocals, background vocals); Dani Robinson (guitar); Michael Rowe (keyboards); Clive Deamer (drums); Gregory Darling (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Bob Rose.

Recording information: Forum Music Village, Rome, Italy.

Photographer: Jeffrey Fasano.

Arranger: Bob Rose.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review