1 800 222 6872

Jonathan Fritzén: Fritzenized [Digipak] *

Track List

>Fingers on Fire
>Funky Night, A - (featuring Laila Adéle)
>Celebration - (featuring Gerald Albright)
>Sailing Away
>Jungle, The
>Kiss Goodbye
>New Beginning, A

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Jonathan Fritzén.

Photographer: Pelle Piano.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review