1 800 222 6872

Savoy Brown Blues Band/Savoy Brown: Shake Down [Slipcase] *

Track List

>I Ain't Superstitious
>Let Me Love You Baby
>Black Night
>High Rise
>Rock Me Baby
>I Smell Trouble
>Oh! Pretty Woman
>Little Girl
>Doormouse Rides the Rails, The
>It's My Own Fault
>Shake 'Em On Down

Album Notes

Personnel: Brice Portius (vocals); Martin Stone, Kim Simmonds (guitar); Ray Chappell (bass guitar); Leo Mannings (drums).

Liner Note Author: Neil Slaven.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review