1 800 222 6872

Nomans Land: Last Crusade

Track List

>Right To Luck
>Sons of the Nord
>Victory Horns
>Strain At the Oars
>Last Crusade
>Warrior'S Path

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Aki Väkevä.

Recording information: "Madmix" Studio KOuvola, Finland (03/2013/04/2013).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review