1 800 222 6872

Holy Mackerel (British)/The Holy Mackerel: Holy Mackerel

Track List

>Going To the Country
>Virginia Water
>Spanish Attraction
>Were You At All
>New Black Shoes
>Boy and the Mekon, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Derek Smallcombe (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, harmonica); Chris Ware (guitar, acoustic guitar); Roger "Spodge" Siggery (drums); Terry Clark (background vocals).

Liner Note Author: Paul Merry.

Photographer: Jo Mirowski.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review