1 800 222 6872

Scooter Lee: I'm Gonna Love You Forever

Track List

>Hello Walls
>Take These Chains
>I'm Gonna Love You Forever
>City Put the Country In Me, The
>Life Here On the Farm (the Honeybee Song)
>Someone Must Feel Like a Fool
>Country Down To My Soul
>Let's Have a Party Tonight
>Old School Bop
>Hole In the Wall
>Why I Don't Know
>Somewhere Under the Rainbow
>Move Across the River
>This is My Country, This is My Flag

Album Notes

Personnel: John Wills (guitar); B.J. Lowry (acoustic guitar); Paul Franklin , Scott Sanders (steel guitar); Glen Duncan , Tammy Rogers (mandolin, fiddle); Sam Skelton (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Gary Prim (keyboards); Jimmy Carter (bass guitar); Lonnie Wilson, Robert Brewster (drums); Patty Mack, Angela Primm, Adam McKnight (background vocals).

Recording information: Sound Emporium Studios, Nashville, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review