1 800 222 6872

Lord of the Lost: Swan Songs [Digipak]

Track List

>Six Feet Underground
>Dry the Rain
>Beyond Beautiful
>See You Soon
>Go to Hell
>Antagony (the Truth is Written Between the Lines)
>Love In a Time of War
>October 29
>Till Death Us Do Part
>Lost In a Heartbeat
>Annabel Lee
>So Good It Hurts
>This Life Divided
>Sands of Time, The
>If Johnny Cash Was Here

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Harms (vocals, acoustic guitar); Tobias Mertens (acoustic guitar, percussion); Bo Six (acoustic guitar); Gillian Bradtke, Maline Zickow (violin); Trine Philip (viola); Alexander Kockel (trombone, bass trombone); Corvin Bahn (grand piano, Fender Rhodes piano, harpsichord, organ); Gared Dirge (grand piano, harpsichord, organ); Class Grenayde (acoustic bass).

Audio Mixers: Benjamin Lawrenz; Chris Harms.

Recording information: Chameleon Studios, Hamburg.

Photographers: Chris Harms; Ronny Zeisberg.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review