1 800 222 6872

Matt Criscuolo: Headin' Out [Digipak]

Track List

>Little Niles
>At Night
>Sippin' at Bells
>Karma at Dharma
>R 5 10 Select
>Flower is a Lovesome Thing, A
>Renée's Dream

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Criscuolo (alto saxophone); Tony Purrone (guitar); Preston Murphy (acoustic bass); Ed Soph (drums).

Audio Mixers: John Montagnese; Ian Calanan.

Recording information: Carriage House Studios, Stamford, CT (09/23/2014/09/24/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review