1 800 222 6872

Rosario Bonaccorso: Viaggiando [Digipak]

Track List

>My Faith
>Come La Neve
>Give Me Your Hand And Sing
>Song For My Father
>Buon Volo
>Indian Summer
>Mister Kneipp
>Mon Frere

Album Notes

Lyricist: Rosario Bonaccorso.

Personnel: Rosario Bonaccorso (vocals, double bass); Roberto Taufic (guitar, background vocals); Javier Girotto (quena, soprano saxophone); Fabrizio Bosso (trumpet, flugelhorn).

Audio Mixer: Eduardo Taufic.

Recording information: Toto Sound Studio, Rome, Italy.

Photographer: Paolo Soriani.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review