1 800 222 6872

Rocket Scientists: Refuel [Digipak]

Track List

>She's Getting Hysterical
>It's Over
>Fading Light, The
>World Waits For You, The
>Cheshire Cat Smile
>Rome's About To Fall
>Lost Years, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark McCrite (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, lap steel guitar); Don Schiff (mandolin, viola, bass guitar); Erik Norlander (grand piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Clavinet, Mellotron, synthesizer, percussion); Gregg Bissonette (drums).

Audio Mixer: Erik Norlander.

Liner Note Author: Erik Norlander.

Recording information: Clear Lake Recording, Los Angeles, CA; Sound Temple Studio, Asheville, NC; Think Tank Media, El Dorado Hills, CA.

Photographers: Erik Nielsen; Tracy McCrite.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review