1 800 222 6872

David Motel: People, Places, Things [Slipcase]

Track List

>Goodbye Loneliness
>Green Eyes
>Ain't That How It Goes
>Let's Talk It Over
>End Scene
>Good Alibi
>Doing Time In a Rented Room (Again)
>Nothing Lasts Forever
>Shine Your Shoes
>Little Girl From Natchez
>Sing Me To Sleep

Album Notes

Personnel: David C. Brooks (vocals, guitar, banjo, harmonica); Dave Coleman (vocals, electric guitar, pedal steel guitar, baritone guitar, harp, mandolin, melodica, organ); Eamon McLaughlin (violin, viola); Tommy Keenum (saxophone); Justin Emmert (trumpet); Seth Timbs (piano, organ); Jared Manzo (upright bass, electric bass); Dave Racine (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Dave Coleman.

Recording information: Howard's Apartment, East Nashville, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review