1 800 222 6872

The Oatmeal Jazz Combo: Whole Wheat Oats

Track List

>Poor Tyler
>Fat Cow
>Contrigo En La Distancia
>Sunday Afternoon
>It's Like A Dream
>Drunken Love In Stony Brook
>What It Is
>Bone Daddy

Album Notes

Personnel: Kenjiro Miyagishi (guitar); Evan Schwam (flute, tenor saxophone); Peter Auricchio (trumpet); James Hubbard (trombone); Andrew McGowan (piano); Leon "Foster" Thomas (steel pan); Leander Young (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Hiroyuki Sanada.

Recording information: Eastside Sound, New York, New York (07/19/2014/08/21/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review