1 800 222 6872

Widespread Panic: Oak Mountain Night 2001 (Night 3) [Box]

Track List

>Bowlegged Woman
>Space Wrangler
>Walkin' (For Your Love)
>Little Lilly
>I'm Not Alone
>Sleeping Man
>Don't Tell the Band
>Visiting Day
>Henry Parsons Died
>Travelin' Light
>Thought Sausage
>Stop Breaking Down Blues
>Stir It Up
>Wind Cries Mary, The
>Climb To Safety
>Porch Song

Album Notes

Personnel: John Bell , Michael Houser (vocals, guitar); Jojo Hermann (vocals, keyboards); Dave Schools (vocals); Todd Nance (drums); Domingo Ortiz (percussion).

Audio Mixers: Drew Vanderberg; Matt Decamp.

Liner Note Author: Horace Moore.

Recording information: Oak Mountain Ampitheatre, Pelham, Alabama (07/29/2001).

Editor: Matt Decamp.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review