1 800 222 6872

Magnus Lundkvist: Mozart & the Sleepy Man [Digipak]

Track List

>Fast Forward
>Even Though
>Where R U Going
>All This Time
>Perfect Glow
>Take a Little
>Funny 2 Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Magnus Lundkvist (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards, programming, background vocals); Micke Hujanen, Janne Carlsson (electric guitar); Annika Blomfeldt (cello); Mikael Soderstrom (piano, organ); Mathias Garnås (keyboards, background vocals); Fredo Österlund (drums); Petra Garnås (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Magnus Lundkvist.

Recording information: LML Studio, Stockholm; Redhouse Recordings, Västerås.

Photographers: Anders Olsson; Lars-Göran Lundkvist.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review