1 800 222 6872

Andrew Liles: Cover Girls [Digipak] *

Track List

>Morning Has Broken - (featuring Katie Oswell)
>I Touch Myself - (featuring Gena Netherwood)
>So Bad - (featuring Baby Dee)
>Acid Queen - (featuring Jess Roberts)
>Rock On - (featuring Cosey Fanni Tutti)
>Video Killed the Radio Star - (featuring Melon Liles)
>I Walk On Gilded Splinters - (featuring Lavinia Blackwall)
>Zerstörte Zelle - (featuring Miranda Kinkelaar)
>Moi... Lolita - (featuring Alexandra Jako)
>Rock Bottom - (featuring Bobbie Watson)
>Lust for Death - (featuring Jess Roberts)
>Never Land - (featuring Elisabeth Oswell)


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review