1 800 222 6872

11 Acorn Lane: Time for Tea [Digipak]

Track List

>Lucky Day
>Mr. Mambo [Hips Mix]
>Let's Face It I'm Cute
>In Aisle Three
>Time for Tea
>Sugar and Cream
>Horsey in the Sleepsack
>Spend My Time with You [Electro Swing Remix]
>Swing Thing (Re-Swing)
>Leafblower Blues
>Haystack Monster

Album Notes

Personnel: Neal Pawley (vocals, electric guitar, slide guitar, steel guitar, baritone guitar, nylon-string guitar, dobro, banjo, mandolin, harmonica, cornet, trombone, tuba, baritone horn, tenor horn, electric bass, bass drum, hand claps, background vocals); Thomas Feurer (spoken vocals, flute, alto flute, piccolo, clarinet, bass clarinet, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, keyboards, synthesizer, bass synthesizer, bongos, cowbells, timbales, wood block, hand claps, drum programming, flexatone, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Thomas Feurer.

Arrangers: Neal Pawley; Thomas Feurer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review