1 800 222 6872

Redtenbacher's Funkestra: Dr. Hypenstein [Digipak]

Track List

>Dr. Hypenstein
>Baby Fat
>Go Mo
>Cave Canem
>Right on It
>Macho Matchup
>Tower of TNT

Album Notes

Personnel: Stefan Redtenbacher (guitar, keyboards); Thomas Feurer (flute, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, keyboards, percussion, drum programming); Nick Marchione (trumpet); Michael Davis (trombone).

Audio Mixer: Thomas Feurer.

Illustrator: Chris Kentish.

Photographer: Chris Geden.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review