1 800 222 6872

Deb Ryder: Let It Rain [Digipak]

Track List

>That's Just How It Is
>Can't Go Back Again
>You Won't Be True
>Guilty As Sin
>Cry Another Tear
>Hold Your Lamp High
>Money Monsoon
>Kiss and Dream
>Let It Rain
>Ma Misere
>Round and Around

Album Notes

Personnel: Deb Ryder (vocals, background vocals); Mike Finnigan (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, background vocals); Tony Braunagel (drums); Johnny Lee Schell (background vocals).

Recording information: SwanSound Music, Woodland Hills, CA; Ultratone Studios, Studio City, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review