1 800 222 6872

Delta Rae: After It All [Digipak] *

Track List

>Dream, The
>Chasing Twisters
>Bethlehem Steel
>Dead End Road
>You're the One for Me
>Cold Day in Heaven
>I Will Never Die
>Meaning of It All, The
>My Whole Life Long
>After It All

Album Notes

Personnel: Ian Hölljes (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, ukulele); Eric Holljes (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, accordion, piano, Wurlitzer organ, percussion); Elizabeth Hopkins , Brittany Hölljes (vocals, percussion); Mike McKee (acoustic guitar, hammer dulcimer, drums, timpani, percussion); Grant Emerson (electric guitar, upright bass, electric bass).

Audio Mixers: Greg Giorgio; Peter Katis.

Recording information: Delta Rae HQ; East West; Lightning Sound; ocean way; Tarquin Studios, Bridgeport, CT.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review