1 800 222 6872

Pascal Niggenkemper: Look with Thine Ears [Slipcase]

Track List

>Look With Thine Ears
>This Shall Not Be Revoked
>If You Will Marry, Make Your Love To Me
>Men of Stone
>At Fortune's Alms
>Let Me Kiss Your Hand
>Let Me Wipe It First, It Smells of Mortality
>Unpublished Virtues of the Earth
>Sharper Than a Serpent's Tooth
>Be This Perpetual
>Blow Wind and Crack Your Cheeks
>Let the Fork Invade the Region of My Heart
>Let Me Still Remain the True Blank of Thine Eye

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: Stuart Broomer.

Recording information: 6D Studio, Brooklyn, NY (2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review