1 800 222 6872

Swearing at Motorists: Swearing at Motorists [Digipak]

Track List

>Soundtrack for a Nightmare
>Resin Completed the Task
>King of Baltimore, The
>New Teen Anthem
>Reinforcing Stereotypes
>Similar to Floral Designs
>Ballad of Shane and Tanya
>Trouble With Gravity Is..., The
>Our Adventurers Return
>Obsessed With Falling
>Cabin Fever

Album Notes

Personnel: Don Thrasher (drums).

Recording information: Dayton, OH (1995).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review