1 800 222 6872

Lawrence English: The Peregrine [Slipcase]

Track List

>October 1-the Hunting Life
>November 16-Dead Oak
>December 24-Frost's Bitter Grip
>January 30-Grey Lunar Sea
>February 10-the Roar Ceasing
>March 16-Heavy Breath of Silence
>April 4-and He Sleeps

Album Reviews:

The Wire (p.58) - "The music accumulates a warm, hazy patina as it progresses, and it peaks in tattered, high-frequency keening that suggests observer and landscape have gradually and definitely merged."

Album Notes

Photographer: Bryan Spencer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review