1 800 222 6872

Matthew the Oxx: First Aid For the Drowning [Digipak]

Track List

>Beyond the Gates
>I Want You
>I Am a Crow
>Belly of the Copper, The
>Elizabeth Mary McCann
>We're All Going To Die
>I Have Seen the Dogs
>Diamond In the Foam, A
>Island, The
>Tonight's the Night
>Mighty Good Time, A - (featuring Ellie Ford)

Album Notes

Personnel: François Deville (lap steel guitar); Mike Symmonds (violin); Jo White (accordion); Clementine Oldfield (piano); Matt White (double bass); Grant Allardyce (drums); Tim Bidwell, Ellie Ford, Elin Ivarsson (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Tim Bidwell.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review