1 800 222 6872

J-Live: His Own Self [Digipak]

Track List

>Peace Be Still
>Mic Singletary
>Pay It Forward
>Old Shit
>I Just Don't
>Get It Together
>I Am a Man
>Red & the Kid
>Be Still, Peace
>I Am A Man [Remix] - (remix)
>Greatest Thing, The

Album Notes

Personnel: J-Live (scratches).

Audio Mixer: J-Live.

Photographer: J-Live.

Arranger: J-Live.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review