1 800 222 6872

The David Bacha Band: No Sleep After Stonehenge

Track List

>Thrill Has Gone, The
>Hard Times in the Land of Plenty
>Jesus Just Left Chicago
>On the Dark Side
>M25 Orbital Blues
>Open Up (Let Me In)
>Seeds and Stems
>I'm Going Home
>Nine to Nine
>Follow Your Heart
>(Don't Fear) The Reaper
>Lamb Lies Down on Braodway, The

Album Notes

Personnel: David Bacha (vocals, guitar); David Stone (keyboards); Owen Tennyson, Skip Prokop (drums).

Audio Mixer: Karl "Foggy" Forshaw.

Recording information: Captain Audio Studio (1976-1998); Enormous Sound Studio (1976-1998); Worcester Park Club, London, England (1976-1998).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product